How it's done

Apply now

Make an application quickly. Save time and money.

We queue outside the respective embassy, we queue inside to submit the application, we return it to you.

Do it online, do it via phone, do it in person.

The 25 Schengen Agreement Countries

Gio Legal Services provide a visa processing service for businesses and tourists wishing to travel to countries which have fully implemented the Schengen Agreement. These countries are European states which entered into a treaty with the intention of eradicating border controls between them. This basically means, that your Schengen Visa entitles you to travel to any country within this zone freely, not just your original destination.

At the moment, there are 25 Schengen countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Schengen Visa Example

Do I need a Schengen Visa?

Whether you are traveling to one country or all of them, your Schengen Visa must be processed at the country which is your main, or first, destination.

You do not need this visa if you are a holder of an EU passport (this also applies to citizens of Bulgaria, Cyprus and Romania, even though these countries have not implemented Schengen yet), or a residence permit holder of a Schengen state (an entitlement of up to three months stay), and in all cases a citizen of Liechtenstein or Malta.

Depending on your nationality, Gio Legal Services can apply and attend on your behalf for a Schengen Visa to the following destinations:

Austria Poland (business purposes only)
France Portugal
Hungary Spain
Italy (business purposes only)

The following Schengen countries require you to attend in person at the particular embassy and therefore Gio Legal Services do NOT provide a service for these countries if they are your first destinations. Please click on the country if you wish to find out contact information for its embassy.

Belgium Greece Netherlands (for tourist purposes)
Denmark Iceland Norway
Finland Italy (for tourist purposes) Sweden
Germany (for tourist purposes) Luxembourg

For all other destinations or any other enquiries please contact us. Click here for the Schengen Form (3,264KB opens in a new window). To launch an application online right now, please click here.