If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Belgium, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra Guatemala Paraguay
Argentina Honduras San Marino
Australia Israel Singapore
Brazil Japan South Korea
Brunei Malaysia United States of America
Canada Mexico Uruguay
Chile Monaco Vatican
Costa Rica New Zealand Venezuela
Croatia Nicaragua  
El Salvador Panama  

Embassy information:

17 Grosvenor Crescent
London SW1X 7EE
020 7470 3700