If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Germany, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra El Salvador Nicaragua
Argentina Ecuador Panama
Australia Guatemala Paraguay
Bermuda Honduras San Marino
Bolivia Israel Singapore
Brazil Japan South Korea
Brunei Macao United States of America
Canada Malaysia Uruguay
Chile Mexico Vatican
Costa Rica Monaco Venezuela
Croatia New Zealand  

Embassy information:

23 Belgrave Square
London SW1X 8PZ
020 7824 1300

Opening hours:
Visa: Mon-Fri only with appointment
Passport: Mon-Fri only with appointment
Legalisation: Mon-Thu 9.00-11.30 (Last entry) and 13.45-14.30 (Last entry), Fridays 9.00-11.30 (Last entry)
Collections passport and visa: Mon-Fri 9.00-10.30 (Last entry)