If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Iceland, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra Guatemala Nicaragua
Argentina Hong-Kong Panama
Australia Honduras Paraguay
Brazil Israel San Marino
Brunei Japan Singapore
Canada Macao South Korea
Chile Malaysia United States of America
Costa Rica Mexico Uruguay
Croatia Monaco Vatican
El Salvador New Zealand Venezuela

Embassy information:

2A Hans Street
London SW1X 0JE
020 7245 9649

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 9.30-16.00