If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Luxembourg, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra El Salvador Nicaragua
Argentina Guatemala Panama
Australia Honduras Paraguay
Bolivia Israel San Marino
Brazil Japan Singapore
Brunei Macao South Korea
Canada Malaysia United States of America
Chile Mexico Uruguay
Costa Rica Monaco Vatican
Croatia New Zealand Venezuela

Embassy information:

27 Wilton Cres
London SW1X 8SD
020 7235 6961 (lines available from 2.30 to 5.00 pm only)