If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Norway, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra Guatemala Panama
Argentina Honduras Paraguay
Australia Hong-Kong San Marino
Bermuda Israel Singapore
Brazil Japan South Korea
Brunei Macao United States of America
Canada Malaysia Uruguay
Chile Mexico Vatican
Costa Rica Monaco Venezuela
Croatia New Zealand  
El Salvador Nicaragua  

Embassy information:

25 Belgrave Square
London SW1X 8QD
020 7591 5500

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 09.00-16.00