If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Poland, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra Honduras Panama
Argentina Hong-Kong Paraguay
Australia Israel San Marino
Brazil Japan Singapore
Brunei Macao South Korea
Canada Malaysia United States of America
Chile Mexico Uruguay
Costa Rica Monaco Vatican
Croatia New Zealand Venezuela
El Salvador Nicaragua  

Please note: The application for a visa should not be made more than three months before the planned journey.

Embassy Information:

73 New Cavendish Street
London W1W 6LS
020 7291 3914

Opening hours:
Mon-Wed and Fri 9.00-14.00
Thu 13.00-18.00