If you are a national from one of the following countries, you do NOT require a Schengen Visa to go to Portugal, PROVIDING your visit does not exceed 3 months.

Andorra El Salvador Panama
Argentina Guatemala Paraguay
Australia Honduras San Marino
Bolivia Israel Singapore
Brazil Japan South Korea
Brunei Malaysia United States of America
Canada Mexico Uruguay
Chile Monaco Vatican
Costa Rica New Zealand Venezuela
Croatia Nicaragua  

Embassy Information:

3 Portland Place
London W1B 1HR
020 7291 3770

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri 8.30-13.00 and 14.00-16.30 (Visas only by appointment)